Work In Progress

Please give me a little time to get everything up and running.  I hope to have my first blog posted in the next few days.  I am totally learning about this as I go so expect plenty of mistakes and corrections. 

Bel

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Work In Progress”

  1. Gwaendar Says:

    Looks good for a start. Just a quick heads-up, the font size between your first and your second post doesn’t match, and while you can have a layout mixing two sizes, IMO you’ll want the most recent one to have bigger text than the older one.

  2. dsp8101 Says:

    Gwaendar,

    I see what you mean but I am not sure how to fix it. I did the exact same thing for both post.

  3. Belgarath Says:

    Got it fixed now.

    A lot of thanks to the BlogAzeroth.com Forums and all my fellow bloggers for all there help.

    Bel


Leave a Reply

