WTB: Server That NEEDS Healers

I know it sounds like a joke and I am just as astonished as everyone else.  I have never heard of a server having an overabundance of healers but mine sure seems that way.  Usually there is at least 3 – 4 healers in the LFG channel posting about groups at all times.  Of course this is even more evident with the overwhelming lack of tanks in the LFG channel.  Now I am starting to wonder if I should have rolled a tank…. 

Don’t get me wrong I still love my priest and will still play it as much as possible, but patience in finding groups is not my strong point.  I despise sitting around for an hour or more with 4 people in the party and having to keep posting “LF tank” along with about 5 other groups.   

Recently I have made some tank friends that I do run with when they are on but most of the better tanks I know are in raids 90% of the time when they are on so that limits when I can ask them to help. 

Just wondering if all servers or like this or maybe I should look at a server transfer for my priest.  Right now I am just really frustrated and venting. 

Explore posts in the same categories: General

Leave a Reply

